Paradise, Is Never Easy
  • Paradise, Is Never Easy
In cart Not available Out of stock

Released 2014.

Five original songs written by Nate Olive and recorded with Smokey's Farmland Band in St Croix, USVI in 2013.

  1. Townie Time
  2. Silver Queen
  3. Cherokee
  4. Take You As You Come To Me
  5. Paradise
Read more… close